HMV MLS Header_1

Presented By


Susan Cahoon
Executive Manager
Homes on Martha's Vineyard
PO Box 74, Post Office Square
Edgartown, MA, 02539
Office: 508-627-0506
Susan: 508-939-0206
Tjark: 508-939-0237
Fax: 508-637-3337
Susan@HomesonMVY.com
Tjark@HomesonMVY.com
HomesOnMarthasVineyard.com


Follow me on Twitter Follow me on facebook Follow me on Linkedin Read my blog

Call a Real Estate Professional

Aquinnah, MA Listings

Chilmark, MA Listings

Cuttyhunk, MA Listings

Edgartown, MA Listings

Menemsha, MA Listings

Oak Bluffs, MA Listings

Tisbury: Tisbury, MA Listings

Vineyard Haven, MA Listings

West Tisbury, MA Listings



dailyalert marketanalysis

Services You May Find Helpful


We are pleased to provide the following links to sites that you may find helpful.  Please contact us if you would like more assistance.

Massachusetts

Commonwealth Communities: http://www.state.ma.us/cc/

Department of Education: http://profiles.doe.mass.edu/

Official site of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts: http://www.state.ma.us

State Government

http://www.state.ma.us/massgov.htm

Island Information

Martha's Vineyard Chamber of Commerce - http://www.mvy.com 508-693-0085

Cape Air - http://capeair.com - 866-227-3247

Budget Rental Cars - http://budgetmv.com 508-693-1911

Bike Rentals - R. W. Cutler - 508-627-4052 

Craig's Bicycles - 508-693-8693 - craigsbicycles.com

Steamship Authority - 508-477-8600 - www.steamshipauthority

Island Queen - 508-548-4800 - www.islandqueen.com

Hy-Line Ferry - 508-778-2600 - hy-linecruises.com

SeaStreak to New Bedford - 866-683-3779 - mvexpressferry.com

RI Fast Ferry - 401-295-4040 - www.vineyardfastferry.com

Falmouth Ferry - 508-548-9400 - www.falmouthferry.com

Peter Pan Bus Line - 888-751-8800

Boat Rentals - A-1 Martha's Vineyard Ocean Sports - 508-693-8476 - www.mvoceansports.com

Boat Rentals - Island Water Sports - 508-645-2400 - www.bookaboatmv.com

Boat Rentals - Wind's Up! - 508-693-4252 - www.windsupmv.com

Campground - Martha's Vineyard Family Campground - 508-693-3772 - www.campmvfc.com

Clambakes - Bill Smith's Clambake Co. - 508-627-8809 - www.mvclambake.com 

Lobster Tales Clambakes and Catering - 508-627-5933 - www.lobstertales.com

Concierge Services - Let Me Do That! - 508-743-7766 - www.letmedothat.com

Laundromat - Airport Laundromat - 508-693-5005 - www.airportlaundromat.com

Linen Rentals - Takemmy Linen Service - 508-693-2788 - www.takemmylinenrental.com

Bedding/Mattresses - Ocean Breeze Bedding - 508-939-9300

Exterior House Paint - Rhino Shield Ceramic Coating - 978-468-2552 - www.GoRhinoShield.com

Sailing Charters - Diane Hartmann - 508-361-0484 - missemmasales@yahoo.com


  1. Home Warranty - Peace of Mind for Seller and/or Buyer - The Warranty Group
  2. Do you spend summers on the Island and winters somewhere else?  Worry about your home when you're away but don't need the full services of a Property Manager?  Check out Moving Seasonally
sailboat_race